Search:
Type: Posts; User: soc45
Search: Search took 0.55 seconds.
-
02-14-2012, 03:43 AM
Thread: Strongly recommend 20dollars2surf
by soc45- Replies
- 0
- Views
- 70
Strongly recommend 20dollars2surf
I love surf program but i am scared by some scams ,so I choose 20dollars2surf. it is very easy to set up and install ,furthermore,it will not ocuppy too much spces in computer. When I was playing...
-
02-14-2012, 03:28 AM
Thread: Finmarks - www.Finmarks.com
by soc45- Replies
- 2
- Views
- 163
Re: Finmarks - www.Finmarks.com
I just get 20 from this programme .i really love it but i still wonder how they can survive so long
-
07-24-2011, 10:12 AM
Thread: 22Dailysurf - 22dailysurf.com
by soc45- Replies
- 4
- Views
- 232
Re: 22Dailysurf - 22dailysurf.com
It is a auto surf or manual one?i wanna find a good autosurf program
-
06-20-2011, 03:49 AM
Thread: Good program in redmails
by soc45- Replies
- 0
- Views
- 108
Good program in redmails
A brand new program named REDMAIS is avaliable .It is a German progam and pay you euros. in the progrm you will receive a lot of mails ineday and enjoy the earn link in it ,just click the link...
-
Gdibux
GDIBUX is a real good program in PTC,it pays pounds to everybody .Set up by a student and the admin is pretty nice , we have a talk last monday and he told me he wanna give out pounds to people from...
-
06-20-2011, 03:23 AM
Thread: Netuso - Netuso.com
by soc45- Replies
- 29
- Views
- 996
Re: Netuso - Netuso.com
oh gees. you have misunderstood the rule ,this part is for surfs program ,but urs is a HYIP
-
06-20-2011, 03:16 AM
Thread: onBux -onBux .com
by soc45- Replies
- 1
- Views
- 136
Re: onBux -onBux .com
hey mate i think onbux is a scam now ,how can u support it ? It will not pay me instantly
-
Wow ptp
I like to recommend the PTP programe ,and I am very satisfied with it. http://www.wowptp.org/ptp.php?usr=SOC45 join and earn if you like .no worries about the cash out.The admin is good.
-
05-21-2011, 09:44 AM
Thread: Ptp program
by soc45- Replies
- 0
- Views
- 84
Ptp program
I WOULD LIKE TO INTRODUCE A GOOD PTP TO ALL http://www.gagner-de-l-argent-et-du-temps.com/ptpip.php?id=1565 earn euro dollars here and surepay .join now mate
-
05-18-2011, 06:27 AM
Thread: cashtream - cashtream.com
by soc45- Replies
- 33
- Views
- 853
Re: cashtream - cashtream.com
wait we are still investigate th site, pls dont invest money in it ok? we will finish the investigation afer 12 days . be patient.
-
05-18-2011, 06:25 AM
Thread: BuxSyde - Buxsyde.com
by soc45- Replies
- 3
- Views
- 174
Re: BuxSyde - Buxsyde.com
all right it is a really good site. no matter what you do , the site will help you .Admin is good and married last year i recall it.
-
05-18-2011, 06:23 AM
Thread: cashnhits - cashnhits.com
by soc45- Replies
- 73
- Views
- 1,991
Re: cashnhits - cashnhits.com
Oh great but did you get any payments here or not? Show us if you have .i am really interested in the EURO DOLLAR SITE.
-
05-18-2011, 06:21 AM
Thread: Basedonpeople - basedonpeople.com
by soc45- Replies
- 4
- Views
- 171
Re: Basedonpeople - basedonpeople.com
the minium payout is too high i think, really new site i ve never seen before. you joined? hope everthing goes on well with you .
-
05-18-2011, 06:18 AM
Thread: IndianBux - Indianbux.com
by soc45- Replies
- 1
- Views
- 162
Re: IndianBux - Indianbux.com
WELL IS IT A surepay site? i will try to observe it and now some of the western European site is under investigation.
-
linkstoxx
linkstoxx os a new profit sharing program set up by Fenchmen.A big company who wanna give people oppotunity to earn money.you can join and click ads or send links in order to make friends or promote...
-
05-06-2011, 10:52 AM
Thread: IncraseBux - IncraseBux.com
by soc45- Replies
- 43
- Views
- 1,121
Re: IncraseBux - IncraseBux.com
i am a member of the site ,i just withdraw money in the site .but it is true that the pp blocked sometimes and i dont know why
-
Re: aeBux.com
the site is good maybe conctructed by AUSSIES and the domain is in melbourne .checking now
-
05-06-2011, 10:28 AM
Thread: growingbux - growingbux.com
by soc45- Replies
- 3
- Views
- 205
Re: growingbux - growingbux.com
i am study on this bux and ask qs to the admin nobody answers me until now.
-
05-06-2011, 10:22 AM
- Replies
- 2
- Views
- 212
Re: BEST 5 NO minimum PTCs. $0.01 click. 5 ads a day. $0.1 withdrawal.
You tried all ?make pretty sure about the payment mate .to be frank,i am testing on bmc
-
05-06-2011, 10:20 AM
Thread: lucky2bet - lucky2bet.com
by soc45- Replies
- 117
- Views
- 2,725
Re: lucky2bet - lucky2bet.com
Wow great one i will join and prepare to use some money in it .lr games is changing now
-
05-06-2011, 10:19 AM
Thread: DeepBet - www.deepbet.com
by soc45- Replies
- 266
- Views
- 4,581
Re: DeepBet - www.deepbet.com
To be frank the site is good but how can we learn the rules ,i am checking now and the tax is payable
-
05-06-2011, 10:18 AM
Thread: I earn today
by soc45- Replies
- 0
- Views
- 73
I earn today
I earn today is pretty good site that gives you revenue shares almost everyday . you can earn points to advertise and chage into money .no worries about that and join....
-
05-06-2011, 10:11 AM
Thread: Buxinvestment is coming
by soc45- Replies
- 0
- Views
- 146
Buxinvestment is coming
A new buxsite has been built up by linda a girl,the site's name is BUXINVESTMENT ,YOU CAN SHARE THE PROFIT with the site and you have to click 5 ads oneday. follow the link...
-
05-06-2011, 10:08 AM
Thread: Buxcase - buxcase.com
by soc45- Replies
- 1
- Views
- 96
Re: Buxcase - buxcase.com
woderful site ,i am testing with friends , but today my paypal did not work well .Anyway the buxsite is good
-
05-05-2011, 03:50 PM
Thread: Want some pounds?
by soc45- Replies
- 0
- Views
- 104
Want some pounds?
http://www.power-coin.com/?ref=soc45 DOES SOMEONE LIKE ENGLISH POUNDS ,YES I WILL GIVE U A GBIG ONE ,TRUST ADMIN AND U CAN EARN MORE FROM UK .
Results 1 to 25 of 110






